Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Rippetoe

Carol Rippetoe

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Rippetoe
"I worked with Savanah on a quote for my car and home owners insurance. She is very professional, answered all of my questions concerning my policies, and made me feel like a friend instead of just a client. I was very pleased with State Farm's quotes and look forward to working with Savanah and David!"
Profile photo of Sara Beth Hambright

Sara Beth Hambright

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Beth Hambright
"By far an excellent agent, team, and insurance agency! Wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Amanda L

Amanda L

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda L
"Great team! Austin is very personable and was so helpful getting our new home insured. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Vincent Caccese

Vincent Caccese

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Caccese
"If you are looking for any type of insurance make the call to David Casteel State Farm. I dealt withSavannah and she was great and helped my family and I save money and get better coverage. Would recommend them to everyone that I know. Thanks for everything!!!!"
Profile photo of roger beary

roger beary

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by roger beary
"Our transition from Illinois insurance to Tennessee insurance was seamless and very professional."
Profile photo of Camilla Keller

Camilla Keller

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla Keller
"Savannah was very friendly and helpful. I even received a hand written thank you card in the mail. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Roger

Roger

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Saved me money on my homeowners and auto."
Profile photo of Mercedes Hullander

Mercedes Hullander

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Hullander
"Absolutely love this staff! Savannah has went above and beyond helping me with all my insurance questions even before switching back to statefarm! No doubt in my mind this is the best office/staff around the area! Thank you guys for all you do!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Alexander

Angela Alexander

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Alexander
"They were having issues took my info and got it done perfectly satisfied would not choose any other company savanna was excellent loved how they was nice with my son who has Austim best choice I made"
Profile photo of Lindsey Long

Lindsey Long

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Long
"Personally, one of the best insurance companies I’ve had. They’re so nice and make sure you’re good with everything on your end, give courtesy calls and have good prices and do everything they can for discounts! Savannah and David are definitely my favorite agents I’ve had! Savannah is one of the sweetest and easiest agents I’ve talked to! Very pleased I’m with State Farm."
Profile photo of Frank Fiore

Frank Fiore

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Fiore
"Savannah was fantastic. I set up my tenants policy through her. It was a very smooth transaction. I'm looking forward to stopping by the office once my move is complete."
Profile photo of Jean Johnson

Jean Johnson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Johnson
"We just bought a brand new home in this area and of course we wanted to stay with State Farm insurance. My other State farm agent of 44 years google searched for an agent in this area and David Casteel's office came up. Needless to say I went to his office for all our insurance needs. It by far was a great choice. One could not ask for more friendlier attention to our needs. They are very welcoming. We would highly recommend David Casteel and the all of the staff at this State farm office."
Profile photo of Heather Carver

Heather Carver

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Carver
"Savannah was thorough and great ! She was wonderful & made signing up a breeze . I can’t wait to see her grow & be able to say I’ve been with her for 50+ years 💛"
Profile photo of Krista McDaniel

Krista McDaniel

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista McDaniel
"Savannah has been great to work with! She has made what I thought would be a daunting task a seamless process."
Profile photo of Melanie Hernandez

Melanie Hernandez

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Hernandez
"I've been using David's office for insurance for over a year now. I wanted to make sure they provided service long-term, not just initially to get your business. Let me tell you- they actually care about their clients. They do yearly policy reviews (without you having to initiate it) and are not irritated by all of my questions. 🤣 I highly recommend this office and their wonderful staff."
Profile photo of Cindy Hartman

Cindy Hartman

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Hartman
"I’m one of those…”if it ain’t broke, don’t fix it” type of people…but, when I saw how much money David’s agency could save me on my insurance policies…yes Mam, It was time to be fixed!!!! Such a nice group of people to work with and VERY accommodating. Get a quote, you won’t know if you can save money on your rates if you don’t!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Ball

Jerry Ball

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Ball
"I just recently switched to State Farm after being with my previous insurer 10 plus years.I regret I didn't do this sooner.The agent Savannah was very helpful. She expeditiously worked with me to come to a satisfying conclusion."
Profile photo of Kenzie Huling

Kenzie Huling

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie Huling
"I’ve been with State Farm since 2021 and it has been nothing but a great experience! I recently bought a new vehicle, moved, and added another vehicle to my policy and although the process was a lot, Austin was so kind and so helpful during the process. He made great conversation and made me feel like I was talking to an actual person, not just a stereotypical customer service employee. David was also incredibly helpful when stopping by the physical office and helped answer any questions I had which was so relieving! Thanks State Farm! You guys are awesome!"
Profile photo of Heather Oliver- Ryan

Heather Oliver- Ryan

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Oliver- Ryan
"Savannah and David have been extremely helpful with setting up my home and auto policies and answering any questions I’ve had. I switched from progressive and it has saved me money and sanity! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Gaston

Cynthia Gaston

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Gaston
"I worked with Savannah in our local office and she was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very friendly and knowledgeable! Her follow up was excellent and she seemed to truly enjoy helping us save some money and get the insurance we needed. Our agent, David has already called to welcome us and follow up. Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gay

Elizabeth Gay

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gay
"Austin was wonderful he answered all my questions and gave me a wonderful rate on my car insurance and he was so patient and understanding"
Profile photo of Jessica Post

Jessica Post

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Post
"I called to get a quote on car insurance and Savannah was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. I switched my insurance after receiving a quote that was almost $100 less a month then what I have been paying. If you’re tired of being ripped off by your insurance company every month give them a call! I was pleasantly surprised!"
Profile photo of Kayla Springer

Kayla Springer

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Springer
"Austin was amazing, I was paying $120 a month for liability Insurance with progressive for years. I contacted State Farm and spoke with Austin and he got my rate down to $59 and I was able to bundle with renters insurance for a low low price as well. Overall an amazing experience. I would definitely reccomend!"
Profile photo of DonnA Woodward

DonnA Woodward

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DonnA Woodward
"She explained everything about my policy and I'm very happy to have changed from GEICO"
Profile photo of Jesse Lowery

Jesse Lowery

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Lowery
"Savannah is THE BEST!! She went above and beyond to help me and my family get switched over to State Farm. She is so sweet and is so helpful!"